A Movie That Made Me Wanna Have A Kid

MOVIE TRAILER

Look at us, running around. Always rushed, always late. I guess that’s why they call it the human race.-Wally, The Switch

I know I’m single and not planning to get married in this decade. But I can do what Kassie (Jennifer Aniston) did in the movie. She had a child through artificial insemination. And guess who I’ll be asking for the sperm? LOL. Yes, Jared Leto. Hahahahaha. OH MY!!!!!O_o I just imagined what our my son (I want a boy) would look like. He’d be totally hot and talented just like his father the donor. Or not. LMAO. Who am I kidding?! If Jared refuses, then I’ll ask Patrick Stump instead. Bwahahaha. So, what bible principle/s does this violate? Going to research on that. All I can think of right now is this: it’s like the imperfect-hi-tech-modern version of virgin Mary.😮

Okaaayyy hold on a sec…this blog entry is bull. Seriously, I don’t wanna conceive a child in this lifetime. Ahaha. There are numerous reasons why…like the physical pain I’ll be suffering. D:

Back to the movie… Unlike the other movie where J. Lo (which happens to be a really kind judge in American Idol) did the same thing, I liked this movie a lot. Mainly because of the actors. Haha. The kid, Sebastian, is soooo cute that I wanna take him home. LOL. He’s so smart and neurotic! Funny.🙂 The film is just plain cute.😀 Three and a half stars out of five.

Look at us, running around. Always rushed, always late. I guess that’s why they call it the human race. But sometimes, it slows down just enough for all the pieces to fall into place. Fate works its magic, and you’re connected. Every once in a while, amid the randomness, something unexpected happens that pushes us all forward. And the truth is, what I’m starting to think, what I’m starting to feel, is that the human race, isn’t a race at all. -Wally, The Switch

Leave a Reply

