Moron Moment!

I left my car key in the ignition. I locked the door by hand. I just realized it when I was about to go home and that’s about after an hour (I attended a meeting in the Kingdom Hall). Really really stupid, right? Ugh. I wasted gasoline. Hahaha.

Good thing there are friends to help me. Haha. Thanks for the concern and effort. I really appreciate it. Super duper funny moments ’cause the duplicate key so was difficult to find that we improvised skills to open the door or even just kill the engine. But nothing worked out so I was so glad when the duplicate key was found after an hour also. Bwaha.

2 responses to “Moron Moment!

Leave a Reply

