Can’t Sleep

Wahh it’s already 5 o’clock in the morning and I still haven’t slept. LOL. I’m always like this when it’s vacation. Ugh.

So here are the things that keep me up until morning:

  • Internet (Dad just bought me a laptop! This means I can surf the internet here in my room. It’s hard to stop especially when I’m already here in my comfortable bed. Haha. Tonight, I enjoyed this site http://youniverse.com.)
  • PSP (I got new games – NFS Undercover and Cake Mania. Both are very addictive. o_O)
  • Cellphone (Unlimited texting.)
  • Music (I’m mastering the songs of Fall Out Boy’s latest album – Folie a Deux.)

I know that this kind of lifestyle is soooo unhealthy. This will be one of the changes I’ll make in the year 2009.😉

Leave a Reply

