Brisingr By Christopher Paulini

3rd book of the Inheritance Trilogy. Well, it’s not really a trilogy now, eh? The story concludes at book 4.

A friend gave me the book when it was released last sep. 20 (w/c is a memorable date for me =p). Actually, it’s an e-book. =p Anyway, I just started reading it last last week and finished it last last night. I got hooked at most parts.O_o It was really nice, you know sometimes I get affected. LOL. The sequence of events always make me want to read more. There were times I ended up reading at 3 o’clock in the morning. Haha. Hmm. I don’t wanna spoil anything, read it. =)

It has a not-so-happy ending. Hmm. The author really knows how to make the people anticipate for the next book. I wish he could release the book sooner!! Hahaha. So exciting…but if he doesn’t release it sooner, my excitement will soon vanish again just like what happened at the release of the 3rd book. X_x

I recommend the book especially to all fans of fantasy-whatever-books. But kids, don’t believe everything you read, OK? =p And don’t waste your time too much on things like this. There are a lot more important things to do. =p

Hwatum il skilfz gerdumn. LOL.

Leave a Reply

