Twilight Staircase

Twilight Staircase. Do you think it’s a nice name for a band? Well, my band members and I wrote random words in a paper and just pointed randomly on what we should name our band (the idea originated with The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus–only they did it on a wall). Check out our profile in myspace. I don’t know the link. Haha.

Yesterday, M1, M2, and F stayed at our house from 1-8:30 p.m. We rehearsed and rehearsed. My dad talked to us about the band thing (I can’t breathe. LOL). The decision was made. I am officially not allowed to go to music studios except when vacations. I also got kinda humiliated. LOL. Didn’t care a bit.

Leave a Reply

