Monday TV

Grey’s Anatomy s5 e7 (studio 23)

Hey Denny! Haha. You’re dead and you’re back. Haha. I hoped for Izzie to move on already! Alex is such an *** but there’s still sweetness inside of him.πŸ™‚

Amazing Race s13 top 4 (axn)

The roadblock was heckuva job. Go Dallas! Hehe. He’s such a sweet son.πŸ™‚

Good thing Nick and Starr weren’t the last ones to arrive at the pit stop. I really want them to win the race.

The Rock Show (star world)

Missed 1 music video.

Nice Fall Out Boy! 2nd place. The Killers’ song “Human” and the Snow Patrol’s “Take Back The City” were also there.πŸ™‚

Ryan Agoncillo (cinema one)

Ugh. I don’t know why I like this guy so much. Hmp. Saw him twice on t.v. that night and I just like him, you know. Haha. Oh btw, I had good laugh at the movie, their MMFF entry last year (?).

Chris Tiu is such a horrible host. Even if he’s so cute and everything, I can’t stand him.

Leave a Reply

